Behaviour (2018 Remaster) [1LP]
Pet Shop Boys

Behaviour (2018 Remaster) [1LP]

Bestandseinheit: #0190295821746
25,99 €
Kundenbewertung 3,9 von 5
  • Auf Lager

The band’s classic fourth album from 1990, remastered and 180g heavyweight vinyl.

‘Behaviour’ was Pet Shop Boys’ fourth studio album, recorded largely in Munich, Germany at co-producer Harold Faltermeyer’s studio. The album was then completed at London’s Sarm West Studios, and was released in October 1990 – hitting number 2 on the UK Album Chart and going on to earn platinum certification.

The LP is seen by some as one of Pet Shop Boys’ most contemplative and moving records, and features the singles ‘So hard’, ‘How can you expect to be taken seriously?’ and their classic track ‘Being boring’.

Side 1:

  1. Being Boring
  2. This Must Be the Place I Waited Years to Leave
  3. To Face the Truth
  4. How Can You Expect to Be Taken Seriously?
  5. Only the Wind

Side 2:

  1. My October Symphony
  2. So Hard
  3. Nervously
  4. The End of the World
  5. Jealousy