All The Right Reasons (15th Anniversary Expanded Edition) [2CD]

All The Right Reasons (15th Anniversary Expanded Edition) [2CD]

Bestandseinheit: #0603497847709

The 15th anniversary edition of Nickelback’s 2005 global smash album ‘All The Right Reasons’ on 2CD.

11,99 €
Kundenbewertung 4,9 von 5

Since its release in 2005, ‘All the Right Reasons’ has sold more than 19 million copies worldwide and was a number 1 album in multiple countries. The record produced seven singles, including two UK Top 20 hits: ‘Photograph’ and ‘Rockstar’.

The album was remastered for the 15th anniversary edition, along with a selection of B-sides that includes a cover of Queen’s “We Will Rock You,” and acoustic versions of the chart-topping singles “Photograph,” “Too Bad” and “Someday.” The collection also features a live recording of Nickelback’s August 8, 2006 performance in Sturgis, ND during the annual Sturgis Bike Rally.

Disc 1 

  1. Follow You Home      
  2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons      
  3. Photograph    
  4. Animals          
  5. Savin' Me       
  6. Far Away        
  7. Next Contestant         
  8. Side Of A Bullet          
  9. If Everyone Cared      
  10. Someone That You're With   
  11. Rockstar         
  12. We Will Rock You      
  13. Photograph (Acoustic)           
  14. Too Bad (Acoustic)     
  15. Someday (Live Acoustic)        

Disc 2: Live At Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, South Dakota, August 8, 2006

  1. Intro/Animals 
  2. Woke Up This Morning          
  3. Photograph    
  4. Because Of You          
  5. Far Away        
  6. Never Again   
  7. Savin’ Me       
  8. Someday        
  9. Side Of A Bullet          
  10. How You Remind Me 
  11. Too Bad          
  12. Figured You Out