Both Sides Now (1CD)
Joni Mitchell

Both Sides Now (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0093624762027

Joni Mitchell’s classic 2000 album on CD.

6,99 €
Kundenbewertung 3,3 von 5

Both Sides Now is Joni Mitchell’s award winning 17th studio album and features orchestral renditions of classic jazz songs and two Joni favourites in Both Sides Now and A Case of You. Released in 2000, the album won two Grammy awards in 2001 and its recording of Both Sides Now famously went on to feature in the film, Love Actually. Available on CD.


  1. You’re My Thrill
  2. At Last
  3. Comes Love
  4. You’ve Changed
  5. Answer Me, My Love
  6. A Case of You
  7. Don’t Go to Strangers
  8. Sometimes I’m happy
  9. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
  10. Stormy Weather
  11. I Wish I Were in Love Again
  12. Both Sides Now