Christmas with Cliff (1CD)
Cliff Richard

Christmas with Cliff (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #5054197204982

Sir Cliff Richard, the only artist ever to score a top 5 album in 8 consecutive decades returns with his first dedicated Christmas album in 19 years.

19,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

‘Christmas with Cliff’ features 10 new recordings of Christmas classics and 3 brand new Christmas songs.

‘Christmas With Cliff’ was recorded in 2022 in Criteria Studios, Miami and produced by Sam Hollander and Chris Walden.


  1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. First Christmas
  4. Joy to the World
  5. Jingle Bell Rock
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. When a Child Is Born
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. Heart of Christmas
  10. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  11. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
  12. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  13. Six Days After Christmas (Happy New Year)