Court and Spark (1CD)
Joni Mitchell

Court and Spark (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0075596059329

Joni Mitchell’s classic 1974 album on CD.

6,99 €
Kundenbewertung 3,5 von 5

Court and Spark is Joni Mitchell’s sixth studio album and features hits which include Raised on Robbery, Help Me, and Free Man in Paris. Released in 1974, the album is critically acclaimed and in 2003 was listed at 111 in Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. Available on CD.


  1. Court and Spark
  2. Help Me
  3. Free Man in Paris
  4. People’s Parties
  5. Same Situation
  6. Car on a Hill
  7. Down to You
  8. Just Like THis Train
  9. Raised on Robbery
  10. Trouble Child
  11. Twisted