Don’t Play That Song! (1LP Clear)
Ben E. King

Don’t Play That Song! (1LP Clear)

Bestandseinheit: #0603497837519

Ben E. King’s ‘Don’t Play That Song!’ album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing.  

This vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

30,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

Don't Play That Song! is the third studio album by Ben E. King.

The album was released by Atlantic Records as an LP in 1962 and was home to five notable singles: "Stand by Me", "Ecstasy", "First Taste of Love", "Here Comes the Night", and the title track, "Don't Play That Song (You Lied)".

Side A:

  1. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
  2. Ecstasy
  3. On the Horizon
  4. Show Me the Way
  5. Here Comes the Night
  6. First Taste of Love

Side B:

  1. Stand by Me
  2. Yes
  3. Young Boy Blues
  4. The Hermit of Misty Mountain
  5. I Promise Love
  6. Brace Yourself