Fever (1CD)
Kylie Minogue

Fever (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0724354336829

Released in October 2001, Fever is the eighth studio album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue.

6,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

A disco and Europop-influenced album, its musical influences range from synth-pop to club music. Jacqueline Hodges from BBC Music wrote that the album is not "pure pop", and is rather characterized by a more adventurous dance-oriented sound.

Upon its release, Fever received positive reviews from music critics, many of whom praised its production and commercial appeal. The album was a commercial success, peaking at number one in Australia, Austria, Germany, Ireland, and the UK. In the US, the album peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 chart, becoming Minogue's biggest album in the country; it was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Fever was also certified seven-times platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA), and five-times platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI). It won the International Album accolade at the 2002 Brit Awards ceremony.

  1. More More More
  2. Love At First Sight
  3. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
  4. Fever
  5. Give It To Me
  6. Fragile
  7. Come Into My World
  8. In Your Eyes
  9. Dancefloor
  10. Love Affair
  11. Your Love
  12. Burning Up