Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban - OST (1CD)
John Williams

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban - OST (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0075678371158

Soundtrack to the 2004 fantasy film.

5,99 €
Kundenbewertung 4,3 von 5

The film score for the 2004 film of the same name, the third and final score in the series to be composed and conducted by John Williams. It introduced two major themes: "Window to the Past" and "Double Trouble". Two other notable themes were used to represent the Time-Turner and Sirius Black's hunt for Harry. The soundtrack was performed at Abbey Road Studios in London. It was released on 25 May 2004 and charted at No. 68 on the Billboard 200 and also charted at No. 3 on the Top Soundtracks Chart.

The album was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Original Score, the Grammy Award for Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media, and the World Soundtrack Award for Best Original Score of the Year.

  1. Lumos! (Hedwig's Theme)     
  2. Aunt Marge's Waltz   
  3. The Knight Bus           
  4. Apparition On The Train        
  5. Double Trouble          
  6. Buckbeak's Flight       
  7. A Window To The Past          
  8. The Whomping Willow And The Snowball Fight       
  9. Secrets Of The Castle 
  10. The Portrait Gallery   
  11. Hagrid The Professor 
  12. Monster Books And Boggarts!          
  13. Quidditch, Third Year 
  14. Lupin's Transformation And Chasing Scabbers         
  15. The Patronus Light     
  16. The Werewolf Scene  
  17. Saving Buckbeak        
  18. Forward To Time Past
  19. The Dementors Converge      
  20. Finale 
  21. Mischief Managed!