Hey Doll Baby (1LP Baby Blue)
Everly Brothers

Hey Doll Baby (1LP Baby Blue)

Bestandseinheit: #0603497842667

New for Record Store Day 2022, now available on Dig!

29,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

2021 is the 65th anniversary since The Everly Brothers released their first single in 1956 (“Keep A Lovin’ Me”). This new compilation is curated by Tom Petty’s daughter Adria Petty in conjunction with Don Everly and Phil Everly’s widow with the objective to remind the world of the greatness of the Everly’s, plus introduce the duo to new, younger, hipster audience.  The album will be released on vinyl for RSD with a fresh, contemporary and hip approach to the cover art.


Side A

  1. Hey Doll Baby
  2. When Will I Be Loved
  3. Muskrat (Single Version) [2022 Remaster]
  4. Gone, Gone, Gone (2022 Remaster)
  5. Walk Right Back (2022 Remaster)
  6. (‘Til) I Kissed You
  7. That’s Just Too Much (2022 Remaster)
  8. Baby What You Want Me to Do (2022 Remaster)

Side B

  1. Cathy’s Clown (2022 Remaster)
  2. Devoted to You
  3. Maybellene (2022 Remaster)
  4. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [2022 Remaster)
  5. Made to Love (2022 Remaster)
  6. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die (2022 Remaster)
  7. I Walk the Line (2022 Remaster)
  8. Love Hurts (2022 Remaster)
  9. So Fine (2022 Remaster)