Led Zeppelin II (2014 Remaster) [1CD]
Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin II (2014 Remaster) [1CD]

Bestandseinheit: #0081227964566

Carrying on from where their debut left off, Led Zeppelin II is widely regarded as one of the most influential rock albums of all time.

9,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

Released the same year their debut, Led Zeppelin II was recorded and released in 1969 to huge critical acclaim. Reaching #1 in both the UK and US charts, the album has since gone on to sell over 15million copies world-wide.

Cited in multiple top albums lists, including Rolling Stone’s ‘500 Greatest Albums of All Time,’ led Zeppelin II features a number of the group’s most recognizable tracks, such as ‘Whole Lotta Love’ ‘Heartbreaker’ and ‘Ramble On’

Remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page, this CD is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with an 8 page booklet.

  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. What Is and What Should Never Be
  3. The Lemon Song
  4. Thank You
  5. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
  6. Ramble On
  7. Moby Dick
  8. Bring It on Home