Saturns Pattern (CD)
Paul Weller

Saturns Pattern (CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0825646136063

Saturns Pattern 9 track CD Album

11,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

Saturns Pattern is the twelfth solo album by English singer-songwriter and musician Paul Weller, released on 18 May 2015. The album reached number two on the UK Albums Chart.


1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I'm Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets