Silver Side Up (1CD)

Silver Side Up (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #8714221007770

Nickelback’s 2001 album ‘Silver Side Up’ on CD, featuring their mega-hit ‘This is How You Remind Me’.

6,99 €
Kundenbewertung 4,1 von 5
  • Auf Lager

#1 in several countries, including the UK, ‘Silver Side Up’ is Nickelback’s third studio album released in 2001. Featuring the band’s biggest hit ‘This Is How You Remind Me’, the album was key to propelling Nickelback into the A-list world of Rock.

1. Never Again

2. How You Remind Me (LP Mix)

3. Woke Up This Morning

4. Too Bad

5. Just For

6. Hollywood

7. Money Bought

8. Where Do I Hide

9. Hangnail

10. Good Times Gone