The Long Road (1CD)

The Long Road (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0016861840020

Nickelback’s 2003 album ‘The Long Road’ on CD.

6,99 €
Kundenbewertung 3,1 von 5

Released in 2003, ‘The Long Road’ is Nickelback’s forth studio album and features a number of Nickelback hits including ‘Someday’ and ‘Figured You Out’.

1. Flat On The Floor

2. Do This Anymore

3. Someday

4. Believe It Or Not

5. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good

6. Because Of You

7. Figured You Out

8. Should've Listened

9. Throw Yourself Away

10. Another Hole In The Head

11. See You At The Show