Dark Horse (1CD)

Dark Horse (1CD)

SKU: #0016861802820

Nickelback’s 2008 album ‘Dark Horse’ on CD.

€ 6,99
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released in 2008 as their follow up to ‘All The Right Reasons’, Dark Horse is Nickelback’s sixth studio album and features a number of Nickelback hits including ‘Burn It To The Ground’, ‘If Today Was Your Last Day’, and ‘Gotta Be Somebody’.

  1. Something In Your Mouth
  2. Burn It To The Ground
  3. Gotta Be Somebody
  4. I'd Come For You
  5. Next Go Round
  6. Just To Get High
  7. Never Gonna Be Alone
  8. Shakin' Hands
  9. S.E.X.
  10. If Today Was Your Last Day
  11. This Afternoon