Shaken 'N' Stirred (1CD)
Robert Plant

Shaken 'N' Stirred (1CD)

SKU: #0081227416126

Shaken 'n' Stirred is the third solo studio album by former Led Zeppelin singer Robert Plant, released in May 1985.

€ 6,99
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Shaken 'n' Stirred peaked at No. 19 on the UK Albums Chart and at No. 20 on the U.S. Billboard 200. The album featured his second US Billboard Mainstream Rock top hit, "Little by Little", which was No. 1 on the chart for two weeks. "Sixes and Sevens" also charted, peaking at No. 18.

  1. Hip To Hoo
  2. Kallalou Kallalou
  3. Too Loud
  4. Trouble Your Money
  5. Pink And Black
  6. Little By Little
  7. Doo Doo A Do Do
  8. Easily Lead
  9. Sixes And Sevens
  10. Little By Little (Remixed Long Version)