The Tears Of Hercules (1CD)
Rod Stewart

The Tears Of Hercules (1CD)

SKU: #0603497842520

The legendary singer-songwriter Sir Rod Stewart returns with a brand-new album featuring all new material, available here on CD.

€ 15,00
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Sir Rod is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, with more than 250 million records sold worldwide during a stellar career. Released on the 12th November 2021, The Tears of Hercules follows on from the platinum selling Christmas number one album You're In My Heart: Rod Stewart with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.


  1. One More Time
  2. Gabriella
  3. All My Days
  4. Some Kind of Wonderful
  5. Born to Boogie (A Tribute To Marc Bolan)
  6. Kookooaramabama
  7. I Can’t Imagine
  8. The Tears of Hercules
  9. Hold On
  10. Precious Memories
  11. These are my People
  12. Touchline