Wildflowers & All The Rest (2CD)
Tom Petty

Wildflowers & All The Rest (2CD)

SKU: #0093624929284

The Deluxe Edition of the second solo album from the legendary American singer-songwriter.

Price reduced from € 15,99 to € 11,19
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Released in 1994, Tom Petty's second solo album, Wildflowers, marked a couple of firsts for the singer-songwriter – it was his inaugural release for Warner Bros., and his first of three collaborations with producer Rick Rubin. While most of the Heartbreakers can be heard here (along with Ringo Starr and Beach Boy Carl Wilson), it has a relaxed sound distinct from Tom's previous work with the band (“Rick and I both wanted more freedom than to be strapped into five guys,” he noted at the time). The standard for material remained as high as ever, though, and such songs as “You Wreck Me,” “It's Good to be King” and hit single “You Don't Know How It Feels” rank with Petty's best. Now available, Wildflowers & All The Rest (Deluxe Edition) expands upon the 3× platinum original.

Disc 1 

  1. Wildflowers
  2. You Don't Know How It Feels
  3. Time To Move On
  4. You Wreck Me
  5. It's Good To Be King
  6. Only A Broken Heart
  7. Honey Bee
  8. Don't Fade On Me
  9. Hard On Me
  10. Cabin Down Below
  11. To Find A Friend
  12. A Higher Place
  13. House In The Woods
  14. Crawling Back To You
  15. Wake Up Time

Disc 2

  1. Something Could Happen
  2. Leave Virginia Alone
  3. Climb That Hill Blues
  4. Confusion Wheel
  5. California
  6. Harry Green
  7. Hope You Never
  8. Somewhere Under Heaven
  9. Climb That Hill
  10. Hung Up And Overdue