Christmas with Cliff (1LP Red)
Cliff Richard

Christmas with Cliff (1LP Red)

SKU : Nombre5054197204999

Sir Cliff Richard, the only artist ever to score a top 5 album in 8 consecutive decades returns with his first dedicated Christmas album in 19 years.

32,99 €
4,9 sur 5 évaluations client
Disponibilité :
  • En stock

‘Christmas with Cliff’ features 10 new recordings of Christmas classics and 3 brand new Christmas songs.

‘Christmas With Cliff’ was recorded in 2022 in Criteria Studios, Miami and produced by Sam Hollander and Chris Walden.


Side A

  1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. First Christmas
  4. Joy to the World
  5. Jingle Bell Rock
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. When a Child Is Born

Side B

  1. Mary, Did You Know?
  2. Heart of Christmas
  3. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  4. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
  5. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  6. Six Days After Christmas (Happy New Year)