Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) [2LP]
Tom Petty

Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) [2LP]

SKU : Nombre0093624885207

Tom Petty’s Finding Wildflowers on double vinyl.

17,99 €
3,9 sur 5 évaluations client

Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) - the latest offering of Tom Petty music, curated with help from his loving family, bandmates and collaborators. The tracks, which were previously released on the limited-edition Super Deluxe version of 2020’s Wildflowers & All The Rest, will now be available on standalone CD & vinyl and digitally for the first time.

It features various studio recordings of alternate takes, long cuts and jam versions of Wildflowers songs as Tom, band members and co-producer Rick Rubin worked to finalize the album in 1994. The release offers fans further access into the writing and recording of Wildflowers, as well as realising the full vision of the project as Tom had always intended.

Side A

  1. A Higher Place 
  2. Hard on Me     
  3. Cabin Down Below       
  4. Crawling Back To You 

Side B

  1. Only a Broken Heart     
  2. Drivin’ Down To Georgia           
  3. You Wreck Me 
  4. It’s Good to Be King

Side C

  1. House in The Woods    
  2. Honey Bee       
  3. Girl On LSD      
  4. Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)

Side D

  1. Wildflowers     
  2. Don’t Fade on Me        
  3. Wake Up Time
  4. You Saw Me Comin’