Live 1979 (2LP Orange)
Bad Company

Live 1979 (2LP Orange)

SKU : Nombre0603497842124

New for Record Store Day 2022, now available on Dig!

45,99 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

First Time on Vinyl. Originally released on 2CD in 2016 as part of the "Live 1977 & 1979” box, Bad Company’s 1979 set from London’s Wembley Empire Pool is the proper live album that the original line-up never had.  Includes timeless live versions of “Feel Like Makin’ Love,” “Bad Company,” “Shooting Star” and “Can’t Get Enough”.


Side A

  1. Bad Company
  2. Gone, Gone, Gone
  3. Shooting Star

Side B

  1. Rhythm Machine
  2. Oh, Atlanta
  3. She Brings Me Love
  4. Run with the Pack


Side A

  1. Evil Wind
  2. Drum Solo
  3. Honey Child
  4. Rock Steady
  5. Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy

Side B

  1. Hey Joe
  2. Feel like Makin’ Love
  3. Can’t Get Enough