2004 - 2013 - The Best Of (2LP Splatter)
Bring Me The Horizon

2004 - 2013 - The Best Of (2LP Splatter)

SKU: #4050538688894

New for Record Store Day 2022, now available on Dig!

Price reduced from £30.99 to £23.24
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Free Standard Shipping (UK destinations only) on orders over £75

Never before released on splatter vinyl, this product is a reissue of the successful ‘early years’ best of from Bring Me The Horizon. This record features big hits such as Sleepwalking, Pray for Plagues and Crucify Me.


Side A

  1. Traitors Never Play Hang-Man
  2. Pray for Plagues
  3. Diamonds Aren't Forever
  4. The Sadness Will Never End

Side B

  1. Chelsea Smile
  2. The Comedown
  3. Blessed with a Curse
  4. It Never Ends


Side A

  1. Don't Go
  2. Crucify Me
  3. Shadow Moses

Side B

  1. Go to Hell, For Heaven's Sake
  2. Can You Feel My Heart
  3. Sleepwalking
  4. Antivist