Gimme Danger OST (1LP Clear)
Various Artists

Gimme Danger OST (1LP Clear)

SKU: #0603497843558

The Stooges are widely considered one of the greatest rock bands of all time and this comes across loud and clear on director Jim Jarmusch’s critically acclaimed documentary film ‘Gimme Danger’, available on limited edition ultra-clear vinyl.

Price reduced from £22.99 to £17.24
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Free Standard Shipping (UK destinations only) on orders over £75

GIMME DANGER: MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE is a 14-track collection curated by Jarmusch and Stooges frontman Iggy Pop, with a focus on the group’s first three albums. It includes The Stooges’ classics ‘I Wanna Be Your Dog,’ ‘1969,’ and ‘Loose,’ along with rarities ‘I Got A Right,’ ‘I’m Sick of You’ and ‘Asthma Attack,’ and songs by MC5, Iggy Pop’s pre-Stooges combo The Iguanas, & more. It’s one of those rare soundtracks that appeals both to the most discerning fan and also as an introductory to those less familiar.

  1. Iggy & The Stooges - Gimme Danger (Bowie Mix)     
  2. The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog (Remastered)
  3. The Stooges - Loose
  4. The Stooges - No Fun (2016 Remaster)
  5. The Stooges - Asthma Attack
  6. Iggy & The Stooges - I Got A Right (Outtake from Early Aborted "Raw Power" Session)
  7. The Stooges - Down on the Street
  8. The Stooges - Lost in the Future (Take 1)   
  9. Iggy & The Stooges - I'm Sick Of You (Outtake from Early Aborted "Raw Power" Session)
  10. The Stooges - 1969 (2016 Remaster)