Jackie Brown (1LP Blue)
Various Artists

Jackie Brown (1LP Blue)

SKU: #0603497843527

Quentin Tarantino’s “Jackie Brown”, pressed on limited edition blue vinyl.

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Jackie Brown: Music From The Miramax Motion Picture is the soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s movie Jackie Brown, originally released in 1997.  The soundtrack features dialogue from the movie which starred Samuel L. Jackson & Robert De Niro, alongside soul focused track including ‘Across 110th Street’ Bobby Womack and Peace, ‘Who Is he (And What Is He to You)?’ Bill Withers, ‘Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)’ The Delfonics, and Inside My Love by Minnie Riperton.

Side One:

  1. Across 110th Street - Bobby Womack
  2. Beaumont’s Lament (Dialogue) - Samuel L. Jackson & Robert DeNiro
  3. Strawberry Letter 23 - The Brothers Johnson
  4. Melanie, Simone & Sheronda (Dialogue) - Samuel L. Jackson & Robert DeNiro
  5. Who Is He (And What Is He To You?) - Bill Withers
  6. Tennessee Stud (Live) - Johnny Cash
  7. Natural High - Bloodstone
  8. Long Time Woman - Pam Grier

Side Two:

  1. Detroit 9000 (Dialogue) - Council Cargle
  2. (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm - Foxy Brown
  3. Street Life - Randy Crawford
  4. Didn’t I Blow Your Mind This Time - The Delfonics
  5. Midnight Confessions - The Grass Roots
  6. Inside My Love - Minnie Riperton
  7. Just Ask Melanie (Dialogue) - Samuel L. Jackson, Robert DeNiro & Bridget Fonda
  8. The Lions And The Cucumber - The Vampire Sound Incorporation
  9. Monte Carlo Nights - Elliot Easton’s Tiki Gods