Juno (Music From The Motion Picture) [1LP Neon Green]
Various Artists

Juno (Music From The Motion Picture) [1LP Neon Green]

SKU: #0603497843909

Music from The Motion Picture, pressed on 1LP neon green vinyl

Price reduced from £22.99 to £17.24
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Free Standard Shipping (UK destinations only) on orders over £75

The soundtrack to Oscar winning movie “Juno” is well known for its indie rock theme, featuring artists such as The Kinks, Belle & Sebastian, Sonic Youth, Mott The Hoople, The Velvet Underground and Cat Power amongst others.  The soundtrack – which was certified platinum in the US – has not been available on LP since the original pressing in 2007.


Side One:

  1. Barry Louis Polisar - All I Want Is You
  2. Kimya Dawson - My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version)
  3. The Kinks - A Well Respected Man
  4. Buddy Holly - Dearest
  5. Mateo Messina - Up The Spout
  6. Kimya Dawson - Tire Swing
  7. Belle & Sebastian - Piazza, New York Catcher
  8. Kimya Dawson - Loose Lips
  9. Sonic Youth - Superstar
  10. Kimya Dawson - Sleep (Instrumental)

Side Two:

  1. Belle & Sebastian – Expectations
  2. Mott The Hoople - All The Young Dudes
  3. Kimya Dawson - So Nice So Smart
  4. Cat Power - Sea Of Love
  5. Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants - Tree Hugger
  6. The Velvet Underground - I'm Sticking With You
  7. The Moldy Peaches - Anyone Else But You
  8. Antsy Pants - Vampire
  9. Michael Cera & Elliot Page - Anyone Else But You