Pride 2021 (1LP)
Various Artists

Pride 2021 (1LP)

SKU: #0190296728730

Offering a multi-faceted LGBTQ+ experience, this stellar 1LP, pressed onto rose coloured vinyl, brings together old and new for the most fabulous musical accompaniment to your 2021 summer. 

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Side A, entitled ‘Queer Club Classics’, provides the perfect throwback snapshot of all your favourite queer tracks, including worldwide hits such as Cher’s “Believe” and Chaka Khan’s “I’m Every Woman”. 

Whilst Side B, entitled ‘New Age Anthems’, is an assortment of the best music from more recent years.  This collection combines tracks from LGBTQ+ artists such as the indie-legends Tegan and Sara,  and pop pioneer L Devine, as well as popular songs within the LGBTQ+ community such as Lizzo’s charismatic feel-good bop, ‘Juice’.

After missing out on Pride celebrations in 2020 and with the summer of 2021 set to be the start of a  long-awaited celebration of freedom, this vinyl release is a surefire way to keep up your spirits right the way through to summer 2022.

£1 from each vinyl sold will be donated to Stonewall in support of their work towards LGBT+ equality.


  1. Cher – Believe
  2. Sister Sledge – We Are Family
  3. Candi Staton – Young Hearts Run Free
  4. Chaka Khan – I’m Every Woman
  5. Tina Turner – The Best


  1. Lizzo – Juice
  2. L Devine & INDIIA – Naked Alone
  3. Tegan and Sara – Closer
  4. Charli XCX – Boys
  5. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now