Raise The Roof (Standard CD)
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss

Raise The Roof (Standard CD)

SKU: #0190296672194

The Standard 1CD edition of Raise The Roof unites Robert Plant and Alison Krauss for the first time since 2007’s Grammy Award winning album Raising Sand.

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The album Raise The Roof sees Plant and Krauss reunite with engineer/mixer Mike Piersante and producer/musician T Bone Burnett, legendary in both film and music (The Corrs, Sara Bareilles, Roy Orbison) to encapsulate the successes of their previous recorded release together.

Fresh from his acclaimed Podcast Series, Digging Deep; Robert Plant requires no introduction as one of rock’s greatest frontmen. His successful solo career spans over four decades from the Honeydrippers to his more recent work with the Sensational Space Shifters exploring folk, Africana and Americana rhythms. This album see him return to the spotlight since 2017’s Carry Fire.

Allison Krauss, a former child prodigy is a highly revered bluegrass musician of Union Station fame becoming the second youngest Grammy winner in 1991. RTR see’s her return for the first time since her seminal Windy City LP in 2017.


  1. Quattro (World Drifts In)
  2. The Price Of Love
  3. Go Your Way
  4. Trouble With My Lover
  5. Searching For My Love
  6. Can’t Let Go
  7. It Don’t Bother Me
  8. You Led Me To The Wrong
  9. Last Kind Words Blues
  10. High And Lonesome
  11. Going Where The Lonely Go
  12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me