Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
English £ GBP

Select language:

  • [ ]

Aladdin Sane (180 Gram Vinyl) (Physical Album / DVD) Click for larger image

Aladdin Sane (180 Gram Vinyl) (Physical Album / DVD)

David Bowie Aladdin Sane (1LP)

SKU: 0825646289431

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £15.99

Special Price £12.79

The 2013 remastered version of Bowie’s iconic sixth studio album, Aladdin Sane.


The 2013 remastered version of Bowie’s iconic sixth studio album, Aladdin Sane.

What’s the hook?

Including hit singles "The Jean Genie" and "Drive-In Saturday", Aladdin Sane was released to critical and commercial acclaim in both the UK and the US. The Iconic artwork captures the essence of Bowie’s experimental and revolutionary approach to art and music which he so often combined, in turn underpinning him as one of the most significant artists to ever influence pop culture.


Receiving 5 stars from Mojo, the celebrated release was hailed by Billboard as a combination of "raw energy with explosive rock". It also featured on the Best Album Ever Made list by Rolling Stone.


Format: 1LP

Vinyl Weight: 180g

Original Release Year: 1973

Track Listing


Side One

  1. Watch That Man (2013 Remaster)
  2. Aladdin Sane (2013 Remaster)
  3. Drive-In Saturday (2013 Remaster)
  4. Panic in Detroit (2013 Remaster)
  5. Cracked Actor (2013 Remaster)


Side Two

  1. Time (2013 Remaster)
  2. The Prettiest Star (2013 Remaster)
  3. Let's Spend the Night Together (2013 Remaster)
  4. The Jean Genie (2013 Remaster)
  5. Lady Grinning Soul (2013 Remaster)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.