Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
English £ GBP

Select language:

English £ GBP

Select language:

  • [ ]

Click for larger image

4Ever (2CD)

Prince 4Ever (2CD)

SKU: 0093624914075

Availability: In stock


Presenting Prince’s greatest hits, available on 2CD.


Presenting Prince’s greatest hits, available on 2CD.

What’s the hook?

This 2CD collection features Prince’s biggest hits, which include Purple Rain, Kiss, 1999, When Doves Cry, Raspberry Beret, I Wanna Be Your Lover, and many more. With 40 tracks in total, this greatest hits album covers recordings from his 1978 album For You all the way through to his 1993 The Hits/B Sides album. This release marks the first official release of the song Moonbeam Levels, which had previously never been available.

Track Listing


  1. 1999 (Edit)
  2. Little Red Corvette (Single Version)
  3. When Doves Cry
  4. Let’s Go Crazy
  5. Rasberry Beret
  6. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Version)
  7. Soft and Wet
  8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
  9. Uptown
  10. When You Were Mine
  11. Head
  12. Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
  13. Contraversy
  14. Let’s Work
  15. Delirious (Edit)
  16. I Would Die 4 U
  17. Take Me With U
  18. Paisley Park
  19. Pop Life
  20. Purple Rain



  1. Kiss
  2. Sign O’ The Times
  3. Alphabet Street
  4. Batdance
  5. Thieves in the Temple
  6. Cream (without Rap Monologue)
  7. Mountains
  8. Girls & Boys
  9. If I Was Your Girlfriend
  10. U Got the Look
  11. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man
  12. Glam Slam
  13. Moonbeam Levels
  14. Diamonds and Pearls (Edit)
  15. Gett Off
  16. Sexy M.F.
  17. My Name is Prince (Single Version)
  18. 7
  19. Peach
  20. Nothing Compares 2 U (Edit)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)