Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
English £ GBP

Select language:

English £ GBP

Select language:

  • [ ]

No.6 Collaborations Project CD Click for larger image

No.6 Collaborations Project CD

Ed Sheeran No.6 Collaborations Project (1CD)

SKU: 0190295410421

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £10.99

No.6 Collaborations Project (1CD)

Bundle Includes:

No.6 Collaborations Project CD   +£0.00
Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) Digital Download   +£0.00

* Required Fields


No.6 Collaborations Project (1CD)

What’s the hook?

Track listing:

  1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
  2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
  3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
  5. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)
  6. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber - I Don't Care
  7. Antisocial (with Travis Scott)
  8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem and 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (feat. Young Thug and J Hus)
  10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra and Dave)
  12. I Don't Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
  13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
  15. BLOW (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton)