Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
English £ GBP

Select language:

English £ GBP

Select language:

  • [ ]

Tusk (2LP Silver) Click for larger image

Tusk (2LP Silver)

Fleetwood Mac Tusk (2LP Silver)

SKU: 0603497850525

Availability: In stock


The 1979 double album on limited edition silver vinyl


The 1979 double album on limited edition silver vinyl

What’s the hook?

Fleetwood Mac's Grammy®-nominated double-album Tusk arrived in 1979. It sold more than four million copies worldwide and introduced fans to hits like “Sara,” “Think About Me,” and the title track.

Pressed on limited edition double 140g silver vinyl

Track Listing

 Side One

  1. Over & Over
  2. The Ledge
  3. Think About Me
  4. Save Me a Place
  5. Sara


Side Two

  1. What Makes You Think You’re the One
  2. Storms
  3. That’s All for Everyone
  4. Not That Funny
  5. Sisters of the Moon


Side Three

  1. Angel
  2. That’s Enough From Me
  3. Brown Eyes
  4. Never Make Me Cry
  5. I Know I’m Not Wrong


Side Four

  1. Honey Hi
  2. Beautiful Child
  3. Walk a Thin Line
  4. Tusk
  5. Never Forget

You may also be interested in the following product(s)