"Heroes" (1CD)
David Bowie

"Heroes" (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0190295842857

The centrepiece to the infamous Berlin Trilogy, “Heroes” is one of Bowie’s most iconic albums

9,99 €
Kundenbewertung 3,5 von 5

“There's Old Wave. There's New Wave. And there's David Bowie…”.

The only album of Bowie’s Berlin Trilogy which was wholly recorded in Berlin. Recorded and released in 1977, with contributions from Bowie regulars Carlos Alomar and Tony Visconti as well as Brian Eno and King Crimson’s Robert Fripp.

The title track has become one of Bowie’s most enduring hits, and the album itself was named ‘album of the year’ by both Melody Maker and the NME reached #3 in the UK.

Featuring the 2018 remastered audio.


  1. Beauty and the Beast
  2. Joe The Lion
  3. “Heroes”
  4. Son’s of the Silent Age
  5. Blackout
  6. V-2 Schneider
  7. Sense Of Doubt
  8. Moss Garden
  9. Neukoln
  10. The Secret Life of Arabia