Daft Club (1CD)
Daft Punk

Daft Club (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0094639218301

The first remix album by electronic duo Daft Punk. It includes a number of remixes from their hit album Discovery, as well as from their debut album Homework.

6,99 €
Kundenbewertung 4,1 von 5

Featuring collaborations with the likes of Basement Jaxx, The Neptunes and Gonzales, Daft Club is the first remix album Daft Punk released. The album’s title is taken from the band’s online music service which was launched as part of the launch of their second classic album, Discovery. People who bought early versions of Discovery would then get a membership card to Daft Club, which featured remixes, live recordings and an acapella version of Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger. There are remixes of some of Daft Punk’s most loved tracks such as One More Time and Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger, as well as Something About Us which is taken from their animated sci-fi film Interstella 5555: The 5tory of the 5ecret 5tar 5ystem, which accompanied their second album and dance classic, Discovery.

  1. Ouverture
  2. Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
  3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)
  4. Face To Face (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
  5. Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
  6. Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)
  7. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess & Crabbe Remix)
  8. Face To Face (Demon Remix)
  9. Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix)
  10. Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
  11. Too Long (Gonzales Version)
  12. Aerodynamite
  13. One More Time (Romanthony’s Unplugged)
  14. Something About Us (Love Theme from Interstella 5555)