Dua Lipa (1CD)
Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0190295938482

Dua Lipa is the self-titled debut studio album by English singer Dua Lipa, released on 2 June 2017.

8,99 €
Kundenbewertung 3,5 von 5

Dua Lipa was commercially successful, peaking at number 3 on the UK Albums Chart and number 27 on the US Billboard 200. The album also entered the top 10 of 13 territories worldwide. The album appeared on multiple year-end lists and was nominated for British Album of the Year at the 2018 Brit Awards, while "New Rules" and "IDGAF" were nominated for British Single of the Year. After the album's release, Lipa won the Grammy Award for Best New Artist at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards. As of 2020, the album has sold over 4 million copies worldwide.

  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick