Hounds Of Love (1LP)
Kate Bush

Hounds Of Love (1LP)

Bestandseinheit: #0190295593865

Hounds of Love is the fifth studio album by the iconic singer-songwriter and musician Kate Bush.

24,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

Underpinned by Bush’s return to the public limelight, Hounds of Love includes her biggest charting single ‘Running Up That Hill’. The first side of the album mark’s the heights of her commercial success whilst the second side explores darker concepts. Every track on the album was written and produced by Kate herself.


The title has received universal acclaim and has been enshrined into pop-culture history Q magazine readers voted Hounds of Love the 48th greatest album of all time, while two years later the same magazine placed it at number 20 in its list of the "100 Greatest British Albums Ever".


Format: 1LP

Vinyl Weight: 180g

Original Release Year: 1985

LP 1

Side One

  1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [2018 Remaster]
  2. Hounds Of Love (2018 Remaster)
  3. The Big Sky (2018 Remaster)
  4. Mother Stands For Comfort (2018 Remaster)
  5. Cloudbusting (2018 Remaster)


Side Two

  1. And Dream Of Sheep (2018 Remaster)
  2. Under Ice (2018 Remaster)
  3. Waking The Witch (2018 Remaster)
  4. Watching You Without Me (2018 Remaster)
  5. Jig Of Life (2018 Remaster)
  6. Hello Earth (2018 Remaster)
  7. The Morning Fog (2018 Remaster)