The Dark Knight - OST (1CD)
Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard

The Dark Knight - OST (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0093624986003

Soundtrack to the 2008 film.

5,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

The Dark Knight (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack album to the 2008 film of the same name, which is a sequel to Christopher Nolan's 2005 film Batman Begins. The soundtrack was released on July 15, 2008 and composed by Batman Begins collaborators Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard.

The score won the Grammy Award for Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media, "Best Music" at the Saturn Awards and "Best Soundtrack" at the Brit Awards, while it was nominated in the category "Best Film Music" at the BAFTA Awards.

  1. Why So Serious?        
  2. I'm Not A Hero           
  3. Harvey Two-Face       
  4. Aggressive Expansion
  5. Always A Catch          
  6. Blood On My Hands   
  7. A Little Push   
  8. Like A Dog Chasing Cars         
  9. I Am The Batman       
  10. And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad   
  11. Agent Of Chaos          
  12. Introduce A Little Anarchy     
  13. Watch The World Burn          
  14. A Dark Knight