Topographic Drama: Live Across America 3LP

Topographic Drama: Live Across America 3LP

Bestandseinheit: #0081227932497

Topographic Drama - Live Across America on triple vinyl.

54,99 €
Kundenbewertung 3,9 von 5

Topographic Drama was recorded across the Yes 2016 tour of North America, where the band were playing Tales From Topographic Oceans and Drama as part of their set. The line-up is Jon Davison on vocals, Steve Howe on guitars, Geoff Downes on keyboards, Billy Sherwood on bass and both Jay Schellen and Alan White on drums.

Side 1:
1. Machine Messiah (Live)
2. White Car (Live)
3. Does It Really Happen? (Live)

Side 2:
1. Into The Lens (Live)
2. Run Through The Light (Live)
3. Tempus Fugit (Live)

Side 3:
1. And You And I (I. Cord Of Life, II. Eclipse, III. The Preacher The Teacher, IV. Apocalypse) [Live]
2. Heart Of The Sunrise (Live)

Side 4:
1. The Revealing Science of God (Live)
2. Leaves Of Green (Live)

Side 5:
1. Ritual (Nous sommes du soleil) [Live]

Side 6:
1. Roundabout (Live)
2. Starship Trooper (A Life Seeker; B Disillusion; C Wurm) [Live]