Aphrodite (1CD)
Kylie Minogue

Aphrodite (1CD)

SKU: #5099964290324

The eleventh studio album by the popular Australian singer, released in 2010.

€ 6,99
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

In 2009, Minogue began working with British electronic music producer Stuart Price, who served as the executive producer of the album. The two collaborated with various producers and writers on the album, including Jake Shears, Calvin Harris, Sebastian Ingrosso and Pascal Gabriel. Aphrodite follows a musical approach similar to Minogue's previous albums and is primarily a dance-pop and disco-pop record. It draws influences from various dance-based genres including electropop, club and rave music.

Aphrodite debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart, selling over 79,000 copies in its first week and received positive reviews from music critics, with Ian Wade from BBC Music stating that Aphrodite was an "astonishing return to form" for Minogue.

  1. All The Lovers
  2. Get Outta My Way
  3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
  4. Closer
  5. Everything Is Beautiful
  6. Aphrodite
  7. Illusion
  8. Better Than Today
  9. Too Much
  10. Cupid Boy
  11. Looking For An Angel
  12. Can't Beat The Feeling