Born Again (1CD)
The Notorious B.I.G.

Born Again (1CD)

SKU: #0786127302325

Released in 1999, Born Again is the first posthumous compilation album by American rapper the Notorious B.I.G.

€ 6,99
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released by Bad Boy Records and Arista Records on December 7th 1999, Born Again is composed primarily of early recorded verses with newer beats and guest artists including Busta Rhymes, Redman and Method Man, Missy Elliott, Ice Cube, and Snoop Dogg.

The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart with 485,000 albums sold in the first week, and was certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA on January 14, 2000. It has since sold over 2,350,000 copies in the United States.

  1. Born Again (Intro)
  2. Notorious B.I.G.
  3. Dead Wrong
  4. Hope You Niggas Sleep
  5. Dangerous MC's
  6. Biggie
  7. Niggas
  8. Big Booty Hoes
  9. Would You Die For Me
  10. Come On
  11. Rap Phenomenon
  12. Let Me Get Down
  13. Tonight
  14. If I Should Die Before I Wake
  15. Who Shot Ya
  16. Can I Get Witcha
  17. I Really Want To Show You
  18. Ms. Wallace (Outro)