Court and Spark (1LP)
Joni Mitchell

Court and Spark (1LP)

SKU: #0081227986186

Joni Mitchell’s classic 1974 album on 1LP vinyl.

€ 17,99
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Court and Spark is Joni Mitchell’s sixth studio album and features hits which include Raised on Robbery, Help Me, and Free Man in Paris. Released in 1974, the album is critically acclaimed and in 2003 was listed at 111 in Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. Available on 1LP vinyl.


Side One:

  1. Court and Spark
  2. Help Me
  3. Free Man in Paris
  4. People’s Parties
  5. Same Situation

Side Two:

  1. Car on a Hill
  2. Down to You
  3. Just Like THis Train
  4. Raised on Robbery
  5. Trouble Child
  6. Twisted