hours' (2021 Remaster) [1LP]
David Bowie

hours' (2021 Remaster) [1LP]

SKU: #0190295253318

Released in 1999, ‘hours…’ found its beginnings in the soundtrack to the video game ‘The Nomad Soul’ which Bowie was asked to write for.

€ 35,99
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

The album was the first by a major artist to be available for digital download over the internet. Available on Bowie’s website bowie.net – pre-dating iTunes by two years!

Recently remastered as part of the latest David Bowie ERA boxset: BRILLIANT ADVENTURE (1992 – 2001) by original co-producer Reeves Gabrels, and pressed on 180g vinyl.

Side 1

  1. Thursday's Child 
  2. Something in the Air  
  3. Survive 
  4. If I'm Dreaming My Life  

Side 2

  1. Seven 
  2. What's Really Happening?  
  3. The Pretty Things Are Going to Hell
  4. New Angels of Promise
  5. Brilliant Adventure 
  6. The Dreamers