Kylie Christmas (1LP)
Kylie Minogue

Kylie Christmas (1LP)

SKU: #5054197132834
€ 26,99
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

In 2015, pop royalty Kylie Minogue released her first Christmas album KYLIE CHRISTMAS.

The album is a perfect accompaniment to Christmas celebrations with immaculate production and vocal performances, as well as including a few Christmas surprises in the form of duets with Frank Sinatra, Iggy Pop and James Corden.

It also features her hugely popular rendition of Eartha Kitt’s "Santa Baby" originally released in 2000.

Side A
1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (feat. Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (feat. James Corden)
6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

Side B
7. Every Day's Like Christmas
8. Let It Snow
9. White December
10. 2000 Miles
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas