Led Zeppelin III (2014 Remaster) [1CD]
Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin III (2014 Remaster) [1CD]

SKU: #0081227964511

Originally released in 1970, Led Zeppelin III is the third eponymous album from the iconic British rock band, Led Zeppelin.

€ 9,99
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Demonstrating a move from classic rock to a more acoustic/folk style, Led Zeppelin III is the third studio album from the British rock band, Led Zeppelin.  The album was hotly anticipated and is regarded as a turning point in the bands musical output.

Singer, Robert Plant and lead guitarist, Jimmy Page retreated to an 18th Century cottage in Snowdonia, which Plant had previously visited on holiday with family, after Led Zeppelin’s famous 1970 North American Spring tour.  In almost complete Isolation, Plant and Page were influenced in their writing, showing a change in direction to a more acoustic timbres as a direct result of their tranquil surroundings.

The album was a huge commercial success, reaching Top 5 status in 9 countries, including the number one spot in the UK and the US.  The album has since achieved Platinum status in the UK and x6 Platinum in the US.  The album received widespread critical acclaim with AllMusic and Q Magazine awarding it 5 stars out of 5.


  1. Immigrant Song
  2. Friends
  3. Celebration Day
  4. Since I Been Loving You
  5. Out On The Tiles
  6. Gallows Pole
  7. Tangerine
  8. That’s The Way
  9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  10. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper