Led Zeppelin IV (1LP)
Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin IV (1LP)

SKU: #0081227965778

The band’s bestselling, untitled fourth album needs little introduction, and is regarded as one of the greatest Rock albums of all time!

€ 19,99
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Recorded at the legendary Headley Grange in Hampshire via the Rolling Stone’s mobile recording studio, the band’s 4th album is a watershed moment in Rock music.

Led Zeppelin’s third UK #1 album in a row is their biggest seller, currently standing at nearly 40 million copies shipped world-wide.

Topping the list of Classic Rock Magazine’s 100 Greatest British Rock Albums, Led Zeppelin IV contains many of the band’s most well known tracks such as ‘Stairway to Heaven’ ‘Rock N Roll’ and ‘Black Dog’

Remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page, and pressed on 180g vinyl with a sleeve that replicates the LP's first pressing in exact detail.


Side One

  1. Black Dog (2012 Remaster)
  2. Rock and Roll (2012 Remaster)
  3. The Battle of Evermore (2012 Remaster)
  4. Stairway To Heaven (2012 Remaster)


Side Two

  1. Misty Mountain Hop (2012 Remaster)
  2. Four Sticks (2012 Remaster)
  3. Going to California (2012 Remaster)
  4. When the Levee Breaks (2012 Remaster)