love (Deluxe Edition) (1CD)
Michael Bublé

love (Deluxe Edition) (1CD)

SKU: #0093624902874

Released in 2018, Love is the tenth studio album by Canadian-Italian singer Michael Bublé.

€ 6,99
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Adding a new chapter to a career in which he has sold over 60 million albums worldwide, 'Love' represents Michael's most romantic album to date. After taking a two-year break from public life to spend time with his family, the Canadian singer-songwriter returned to the studio with a new perspective on life and a renewed commitment to honouring the music he has always loved. Bublé brings new love to several rich classics from the American Songbook. Highlights include a haunting take on a Rodgers & Hart standard, 'My Funny Valentine', an ebullient 'When You're Smiling' and a swinging 'Such a Night'.

In the US, Love debuted at number 2 on the Billboard 200 and became Bublé's eighth top 10 album.

  1. When I Fall In Love
  2. I Only Have Eyes for You
  3. Love You Anymore
  4. La vie en rose (feat Cecile McLorin Salvant)
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Such a Night
  7. Forever Now
  8. Help Me Make It Through the Night (feat. Loren Allred)
  9. Unforgettable
  10. When You're Smiling
  11. Where or When
  12. When You're Not Here
  13. I Get a Kick Out of You