Nobody but Me (1LP)
Michael Bublé

Nobody but Me (1LP)

SKU: #0093624917670

Released in 2016, Nobody but Me is the ninth studio album by Canadian-Italian singer and songwriter Michael Bublé.

€ 19,99
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Nobody But Me is the multi-Grammy, multi-platinum award winning singer’s 9th studio album.  It follows the critically acclaimed To Be Loved album and features three original songs co-written by Bublé, including the lead single "Nobody but Me", and nine cover versions. This exciting collection of original pop tunes and beautiful standards highlight Buble’s talent as a profound interpreter of the American songbook as well as his gifted songwriting and producing style.

Nobody But Me was recorded in Los Angeles and Vancouver and includes three new Buble penned originals along with breath-taking reinventions of classics including “My Baby Just Cares For Me”, “The Very Thought of You”, Brian Wilson’s “God Only Knows” and the Johnny Mercer classic “I Wanna Be Around”.  Guest artists on the album are Megan Trainor and Black Thought (of The Roots).  The new album is co-produced by Buble along with Johan Carlsson for MXM Productions, Alan Chang, Jason “Spicy G” Goldman, The Monsters and Strangerz.

Nobody but Me debuted at number 2 on both the US Billboard 200 and UK Album Charts. Worldwide the album has gone on to sell more than 1 million copies.

Side A

  1. Nobody But Me         
  2. My Kind Of Girl          
  3. Today Is Yesterday's Tomorrow        
  4. On An Evening In Roma (Sotter Celo De Roma)        
  5. I Believe In You          

Side B 

  1. The Very Thought Of You      
  2. I Wanna Be Around   
  3. Someday
  4. This Love Of Mine      
  5. My Baby Just Cares For Me