Serious Hits...Live! (1CD)
Phil Collins

Serious Hits...Live! (1CD)

SKU: #0603497854257

One of the most successful live albums of all-time, 'Serious Hits...Live!’ has been newly remastered.

€ 9,99
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

One of the most successful live albums of all-time, 'Serious Hits...Live!' was originally released in 1990 and has been certified 4x Platinum in the US alone. The album was recorded at various stadium and arena shows throughout his seven-month 'Seriously, Live!' world tour. It includes performances of many of his huge hits including 'In the Air Tonight', 'You Can't Hurry Love', 'Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)', 'Easy Lover' and 'Another Day in Paradise'.

Remastered for the very first time in 2019.

  1. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  2. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  3. Who Said I Would
  4. One More Night
  5. Don’t Lose My Number
  6. Do You Remember?
  7. Another Day In Paradise
  8. Separate Lives
  9. In The Air Tonight
  10. You Can’t Hurry Love
  11. Two Hearts
  12. Sussudio
  13. A Groovy Kind of Love
  14. Easy Lover
  15. Take Me Home