Serious Hits...Live! (2LP)
Phil Collins

Serious Hits...Live! (2LP)

SKU: #0603497854240

One of the most successful live albums of all-time, 'Serious Hits...Live!’ has been remastered and pressed on 180g vinyl.

€ 21,99
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

One of the most successful live albums of all-time, 'Serious Hits...Live!' was originally released in 1990 and has been certified 4x Platinum in the US alone. The album was recorded at various stadium and arena shows throughout his seven-month 'Seriously, Live!' world tour. It includes performances of many of his huge hits including 'In the Air Tonight', 'You Can't Hurry Love', 'Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)', 'Easy Lover' and 'Another Day in Paradise'.

The 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl format features remastered audio from 2019.

Side A:

1. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven

2. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)

3. Who Said I Would

4. One More Night


Side B

1. Don’t Lose My Number

2. Do You Remember?

3. Another Day In Paradise

4. Separate Lives


Side C

1. In The Air Tonight

2. You Can’t Hurry Love

3. Two Hearts

4. Sussudio


Side D

1. A Groovy Kind of Love

2. Easy Lover

3. Take Me Home