The Buddha Of Suburbia (2021 Remaster) [2LP Vinyl]
David Bowie

The Buddha Of Suburbia (2021 Remaster) [2LP Vinyl]

SKU: #0190295253400

Bowie’s second album of 1993, following Black Tie White Noise six months earlier, originally came together as a soundtrack to a TV series adaptation of Hanif Kureishi’s 1990 novel ‘The Buddah Of Suburbia’.

€ 39,99
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The album which only had a very limited release on vinyl previously, is now available for the first time in nearly 30 years, and has been pressed on 2LPs for superior sound quality.

Recently remastered as part of the latest David Bowie ERA boxset: BRILLIANT ADVENTURE (1992 – 2001) with help from multi-instrumentalist Erdal Kizilcay who played on the original album.

Side 1

  1. Buddha of Suburbia
  2. Sex and the Church
  3. South Horizon

Side 2

  1. The Mysteries
  2. Bleed Like a Craze, Dad

Side 3

  1. Strangers When We Meet
  2. Dead Against It
  3. Untitled No. 1

Side 4

  1. Ian Fish, U.K. Heir
  2. Buddha of Suburbia (featuring Lenny Kravitz on guitar)