The Dance (1CD)
Fleetwood Mac

The Dance (1CD)

SKU: #0093624670223

Fleetwood Mac’s #1 live album, THE DANCE is a greatest hits set recorded on 23 May 1997 for an MTV special with the band’s classic lineup.

€ 4,99
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

After spending several years on hiatus , Fleetwood Mac came roaring back to life with THE DANCE, a live album which found the band’s classic Buckingham-Nicks line-up – that’s Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie, and Mick Fleetwood – reuniting for a performance that blended classic tracks with a few new numbers and proved so successful that they hit the road again.

The album hit the #1 spot in the US and went onto becoming one of the biggest selling live albums of all time. With a stellar setlist, the band romp through their most well-known hits from a run hugely successful albums including 1977’s ‘Rumours’ and 1987’s ‘Tango In The Night’.

Track Listing:

  1. The Chain (Live)
  2. Dreams (Live)
  3. Everywhere (Live)
  4. Rhiannon (Live)
  5. I'm So Afraid (Live)
  6. Temporary One (Live)
  7. Bleed To Love Her (Live)
  8. Big Love (Live)
  9. Landslide (Live)
  10. Say You Love Me (Live)
  11. My Little Demon (Live)
  12. Silver Springs (Live)
  13. You Make Loving Fun (Live)
  14. Sweet Girl (Live)
  15. Go Your Own Way (Live)
  16. Tusk (Live)
  17. Don't Stop (Live)