The Singles (2LP)
Phil Collins

The Singles (2LP)

SKU: #0603497860272
The Singles features the greatest hits from Phil Collins incredible solo career from his smash hit 1981 debut In The Air Tonight through to his final #1 album in 2010.
€ 22,50
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Hailed as a pop genius, Phil Collins has been a prolific hit-maker as member of Genesis, a #1 solo artist, session music and producer, en route to becoming one of the UK’s best loved artists. One of only a three artists to sell over 100 million albums as a member of a group and a further 100 million records as a solo artist, Collins has also earned eight Grammy Awards, an Oscar and a Golden Globe making him undoubtedly one of the most successful musicians of all time.

‘The Singles’ charts Collins’ solo career; encompassing three UK #1s (‘You Can’t Hurry Love’, ‘Easy Lover’ with Philip Bailey, and ‘A Groovy Kind of Love’) plus a further nine Top 10 hits (‘In The Air Tonight’; ‘Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)’; ‘One More Night’; ‘Separate Lives’; ‘Two Hearts’; ‘Another Day In Paradise’; ‘I Wish It Would Rain Down’; ‘Both Sides of the Story’; and ‘Dance Into The Light’).

The double LP features remastered audio pressed on 180g vinyl.

Side A

  1. In The Air Tonight
  2. I Missed Again
  3. You Can’t Hurry Love
  4. Against All Odds
  5. Easy Lover

Side B

  1. Sussudio
  2. One More Night
  3. Separate Lives
  4. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  5. Two Hearts

Side C

  1. Another Day In Paradise
  2. I Wish It Would Rain Down
  3. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  4. Do You Remember?

Side D

  1. Both Sides Of The Story
  2. Dance Into The Light
  3. True Colors
  4. Can’t Stop Loving You
  5. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave